Posted by: jbiggars63 | January 4, 2017

Hello all! I am back!


Over three years ago I had a lot of changes in my life!  I turned 50 and went through the dreaded mid-life crisis.  I lost two jobs before getting back into television.  My oldest son got married and my father figure (grandfather) passed away.  I strayed from the lifestyle and spent less time exercising.  You have heard many stories of those that have lost a lot of weight that seem to gain it all back plus more, well I haven’t.  But a third of it is bad enough! Medi-Weightloss Clinic and a good combination of resistance and cardio training. I have re-started my journey and this week my initial goal is 10,000 steps and 700 protein calories per day and keeping carbs at a minimum.  So, off we go again but not nearly as far to go!! It’s a new year! We can do this!

Image result for Weightloss

Leave a Reply

Categories

