Posted by: jbiggars63 | June 20, 2013

How you gain weight..


2012-08-21-jeromebiggars

This could be a month long post!! I will begin with a wonderful piece I found on line that shows the Low-Carb version of why we gain or can’t lose weight! I will come from a bunch of angles for this for a while as I am a believer you can lose weight many different ways. I lost weight by following an adequate protien / lower carb plan with a physician supervised program called Medi-Weightloss. I lost 300 pounds following this plan. I know lots of other people that have lost weight on juicing or low fat or , well, I could name a ton of different ones! Anyway, you will find this piece very informative and kinda funny! Let me know what you think!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

