Posted by: jbiggars63 | December 8, 2012

I am BACK!


I had a great week and a half touring Florida and then going to KC! I did the walk for Diabetes in Pensacola, Florida then flew into Tampa for the Brandon 5k. Then, after getting stranded in Chicago for a night, I made it home Tuesday afternoon. Then drove to KC Wednesday morning to help Dr. Mirable with his grand opening of his Medi-Weightloss Clinic!  Met many wonderful patients and staff at all the locations and had a great time!  I hope I was able to motivate those that needed it and help strengthen the Medi-Weightloss Clinics image!  Heck, I even got a photo with Miss Kansas and Miss Teen Kansas!  I will post some pics as soon as I can!  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

