Posted by: jbiggars63 | October 5, 2012

Wow! Watch out for the fake Jerome Biggars!


While doing some research today I came across a couple of blogs and a twitter account for Jerome Biggars!  Imagine my surprise since I didn’t start these but whoever it is,  is posting the Huntington Post article about me on it.  There is also a bunch of spam type material on these pages like 5 hour energy shots will help you lose weight, etc, etc….  For the record….It isn’t me!  Crazy!  I guess I should feel special?  Not sure about that!  More violated then anything else! Oh Well, something I can’t control so just gotta shrug it off!  Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

Categories

