Posted by: jbiggars63 | June 8, 2012

Gonna get started training again and Erath Celebration!


http://www.erath4.com/

 

I will be in the Lafayette, Erath, Abbyville area on July 2nd – 5th!  I will get to visit the Abbyville Medi-Weightloss Clinics, run in the 5k fun run in Erath and ride in a float in a parade!  Now how fun will that be!  WOO HOO!  I hope to be able to be on a morning show Tuesday morning and then visit with area patients sometime later that day!  I will keep you posted!  Got a spin class in Wednesday, Thurday, and plan on riding again tonight.  Itching to begin jogging but waiting to follow docs timeline! 😦 Better safe then sorry right! Have a great weekend everyone and if you have any questions for me, please post it in the comments line and I WILL answer them right away or check out Medi-Weightloss Clinics Facebook page where I talk to patients daily or you can even friend me personally!

Leave a Reply

Categories

