Posted by: jbiggars63 | May 21, 2012

Are You Ready For Summer?


Swimsuit season is right around the corner, if not already here!  Have you tried yours on yet? If it is a little snug, go check out your local Medi-Weightloss Clinic!  They can help you get back into that suit instead of having to buy a new one! HERE is a link to search for the closest one to you!  I am bummed!  My doc had something come up and  had to have my appointment moved to June 5th for my shoulder check!  Two more weeks until I, hopefully, get the go ahead to start training outside on my bike again!  Got a spin class in this weekend and have been doing a lot of walking!

Leave a Reply

Categories

