Posted by: jbiggars63 | April 19, 2012

Injury Update and Low Carb Bread


Well, Doc said he is real pleased with the progress My shoulder has made so far.  X-rays show everything healing up perfect!  Very pleased I am already off pain meds. Zack (my pt) told me this morning my movement capability is already at week 6 but then laughed and said NO!  That doesn’t mean you can start working out again! I guess he knows me too well! 😉  Today I rode a stationary bike for 30 minutes then walked a mile!  Feeling good!  Here is a link to some info about a low carb bread if you are missing it!  http://www.julianbakery.com/bread-product/smart-carb-1/

Leave a Reply

Categories

